Recent Posts

Monday, December 15, 2008

[ALBUM] Jay-R - Holiday Of Love

[ALBUM] Jay-R - Holiday Of Love

Download [HERE]

Release Date: 2008
Language: English
Genre: R&B/Jazz/Pop/BalladTracklist:
01 Holy Night
02 Do You See What I See
03 Give Love on Christmas Day
04 Sleigh Ride
05 The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
06 White Christmas
07 Intro (O Christmas Tree)
08 Winter Wonderland
09 The Christmas Song
10 This Christmas (feat. Kris Lawrence)
11 Santa Baby (feat. Amber)
12 The Little Drummer Boy
13 Tito Reny
14 Spread The Love (feat. Jhing)
Artist: Male


Post a Comment