Recent Posts

Monday, November 9, 2009

[ALBUM] 2PM - The First Album 1:59

[ALBUM] 2PM - The First Album 1:59

Release Date: Nov. 10, 2009
Genre: kpop / RNB
Language: Korean
Artist: Male Group

I Guess Jay is officially out.. "Stupid anti-fan who cause all those uproars..hope you feel so badd, that you will one day be more sensitive from now on...plz, note karma will come back to you"...I really miss Jay. He made the group what it was..Fun and exciting..Now, what will become of 2PM? Well, guess we'll c at MNet!Countdown this week. I don't feel so exciting about their comeback. Its like something lost in the sea. It feels empty. What's your opinions? Leave comments below. |

Download [HERE]

01 My Heart
02 Heartbeat
03 Tired of Waiting
04 I Was Crazy About You
05 Gimme The Light
06 Back 2 U
07 All Night Long
08 Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
09 10 Points Out of 10
10 Only you (Acoustic Mix)
11 Again & Again (mv)
12 Hate You (Lounge Mix)
13 Don't Know If She Might Come Back (Bossa Nova Mix)


Post a Comment