Recent Posts

Sunday, November 8, 2009

[ALBUM+ PV] Ivy - Vol. 3 I Be..

[ALBUM] Ivy - Vol. 3 I Be..

Release Date: October 29, 2009
Language: Korean
Genre: Pop/Dance/R&B/Ballad
Artist: Female

Download [HERE]

Ivy is back!! after about 2 years of being away from the Kpop scene...this album is a good mixture of got the dance songs, the cutesy songs, some ballads, some chill R&B-ish songs, and just some plain ol' good pop songs...hehe...i don't really like when Ivy uses her nasally/high pitched voice in some of the dance type songs...but i like her voice when she's actually's so nice... =D...anyways, i hope she's success in her come back!! xD

01 Sensation
02 Crazy
03 Touch Me
04 눈물아 안녕 (Nunmura Annyeong; Good Bye Tears)
05 You Are The Ace (feat. JR Groove)
06 Good
07 왜 나만 아프죠 (Wae Naman Apeujyo; Why Did You Hurt Me)
08 Adios
09 여자라서 (Yeojaraseo; A Woman)
10 안돼요 (Andwaeyo; Hell No) (feat. Day Day)
11 Left 2 Right
12 어차피 잊어야 할 사람 (Eochapi Ijeoya Hal Saram; People Will Forget Anyway)
13 Zoo (feat. Gil Me)
14 Peek-A-Boo
15 보란듯이 (Borandeushi; Parade)
16 Touch Me (Electro Mix)


[PV] Ivy - Touch Me

Language: Korean
Genre: Pop/Dance
Artist: Female

Download [HERE]


Post a Comment