Recent Posts

Saturday, March 21, 2009

[ALBUM] 8eight Vol. 3 - Golden Age

[ALBUM] 8eight Vol. 3 - Golden Age

Release Date: March 11, 2009
Language: Korean
Genre: Pop/R&B/Ballad/Dance
Artist: Mixed Group

Download [HERE]

Totally forgot to upload this, since i've been busy away watching BOF. Anihow, enjoy. They got great vocals!!

01 내 삶의 빛 (Intro) (Nae Sarmui Bit; The Light Of My Life)
02 불쌍한 해바라기 (Bulssanghan Haebaragi; Poor Sunflower)
03 참지마 (Chamjima; Don't Endure)
04 심장이 없어 (Shimjangi Eobseo; Without A Heart) [Watch MV]
05 이제 슬픈건 충분해 (Ije Seulpeungeon Chungbunhae; The Sadness Is Now Enough)
06 Numbers
07 Can't Stop
08 사랑한다면서 (Saranghandamyeonseo; You Said You Loved Me)
09 마중 (Majung, Meeting)
10 자유 (Jayu; Freedom)


Post a Comment