Recent Posts

Monday, June 22, 2009

[SINGLE + PV] SS501 - Solo Collection

[SINGLE] SS501 - Solo Collection

Release Date: June 18, 2009
Genre: Ballad / Dance
Language: Korean

Download [HERE]

1. Nameless Memory (Young Saeng)
2. Wuss Up (Kyu Jong)
3. Be Nice To Me, Please (Hyun Joong)


[PV] SS501 - Solo Collection First Episode

Download [HERE]

What a realli weird episode!! But i get a feeling i know wat this is!! It's so scary though!! My prince looks so bad!!! Ahh, i'm fanspasming!!! Anihow you would be shocked to watch this! =O


Post a Comment